Find a Law Firm

Find a Lawyer

Member Events

2019 Americas Regional Meeting

Dominican Republic

Friday 08 November 2019 to Sunday 10 November 2019

The Mackrell International 2019 Americas Regional Meeting will take place in Dominican Republic, between 8th - 10th November 2019, hosted by member firm for Dominican Republic, Caceres Torres SRL

The venue for the event is the Westin Puntacana

Click for meeting information

Click to register for the event

For further information please contact Mackrell HQ mackrell.hq@mackrell.net

2020 China Business Summit

Shanghai, China

Thursday 20 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

The Mackrell International 2020 China Business Summit will take place in Shanghai, China, hosted by member firm for Shanghai and Hefei, Jade & Fountain Lawyers

For further information please contact Mackrell HQ mackrell.hq@mackrell.net

2020 Annual General Meeting

London, United Kingdom

Wednesday 13 May 2020 to Sunday 17 May 2020

The Mackrell International 2020 Annual General Meeting will take place in London, United Kingdom, hosted by member firm for United Kingdom, London Mackrell Turner Garrett.

For further information please contact Mackrell HQ mackrell.hq@mackrell.net

2020 Americas Regional Meeting

Las Vegas, Nevada

Friday 16 October 2020 to Sunday 18 October 2020

The Mackrell International 2020 Americas Regional Meeting will take place in Las Vegas, Nevada, hosted by member firm for Nevada, Kaempfer Crowell

For further information please contact Mackrell HQ mackrell.hq@mackrell.net

2020 EMEA Regional Meeting

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Friday 13 November 2020 to Sunday 15 November 2020

The Mackrell International 2020 EMEA Regional Meeting will take place in Rotterdam, Netherlands, hosted by member firm for Netherlands, Ten Holter Noordam Advocaten

For further information please contact Mackrell HQ mackrell.hq@mackrell.net